Hi folks - just to let you know that images can now be disabled and re-enabled. This will help remove images from the 'active' view if they were uploaded by mistake, or if a better version of the image is added.

We don't delete images fully, because allowing them to still be viewed / enabled means others in the community can see what has been uploaded and why it was disabled.

Thanks!

Login or Register to post a reply to this topic.